SpaceX : video
09h36 04  mars
Starlink Mission
SpaceX is targeting 3:24 a.m. EST on Thursday, March 4 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida. If needed, there are backup opportunities available at 5:42 a.m. EST on Thursday, March 4, as well as 3:03 a.m. EST and 5:21 a.m. EST on...
23h25 03  mars
Starship SN10 High-Altitude Flight Test
As early as Wednesday, March 3, the SpaceX team will attempt a high-altitude flight test of Starship serial number 10 (SN10) â our third high-altitude suborbital flight test of a Starship prototype from SpaceXâ s site in Cameron County, Texas. Similar to the high-altitude flight tests of...
05h18 16  février
Starlink Mission
SpaceX is targeting Monday, February 15 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous window is at 10:59 p.m. EST, or 3:59 UTC on February 16. The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster supporting this...
07h32 04  février
Starlink Mission
SpaceX is targeting Thursday, February 4 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous window is at 1:19 a.m. EST, or 6:19 UTC. The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster supporting this mission...
20h34 02  février
Starship SN9 High-Altitude Flight Test
On Tuesday, February 2, Starship serial number 9 (SN9) completed SpaceXâ s second high-altitude flight test of a Starship prototype from our site in Cameron County, Texas. Similar to the high-altitude flight test of Starship serial number 8 (SN8), SN9 was powered through ascent by three Raptor...
16h41 24  janvier
Transporter-1 Mission
SpaceX is targeting Sunday, January 24 for launch of Transporter-1, SpaceXâ s first dedicated SmallSat Rideshare Program mission, from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The 22-minute launch window opens at 10:00 a.m. EST, or 15:00 UTC. Falcon 9â ...
14h14 20  janvier
Starlink Mission
SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, January 20 for its seventeenth Starlink mission, which will launch 60 Starlink satellites from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center. The instantaneous window is at 8:02 a.m. EST, or 13:02 UTC. The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster supporting this...
02h53 08  janvier
Turksat 5A Mission
SpaceX is targeting 9:15 p.m. EST on Thursday, January 7 for launch of the Turksat 5A mission from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. There is a back-up opportunity available on Friday, January 8, with a four-hour launch window opening at 8:28 p.m....
00h50 24  décembre
Starship SN8 High-Altitude Flight Recap
On December 9, 2020, Starship serial number 8 (SN8) completed a high-altitude flight test as it successfully ascended, transitioned propellant, and demonstrated a first-of-its-kind controlled aerodynamic descent and landing flip maneuver â which will enable landing where prepared surfaces or...
14h12 19  décembre
NROL-108 Mission
SpaceX is now targeting Saturday, December 19 for launch of the NROL-108 mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center, Florida. Saturdayâ s three-hour launch window opens at 9:00 a.m. EST, or 14:00 UTC, and closes at 12:00 p.m. EST, or 17:00 UTC. Falcon 9â s first stage...
18h07 13  décembre
SXM-7 Mission
SpaceX is targeting Sunday, December 13 at 12:30 p.m. EST, or 17:30 UTC, for the launch of the SXM-7 mission, which will launch from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station, Florida. The launch window closes at 1:21 p.m. EST, or 17:21 UTC, and a backup launch...
23h06 09  décembre
Starship SN8 High-Altitude Flight Test
On Wednesday, December 9, Starship serial number 8 (SN8) lifted off from our Cameron County launch pad and successfully ascended, transitioned propellant, and performed its landing flip maneuver with precise flap control to reach its landing point. Low pressure in the fuel header tank during the...
16h39 06  décembre
CRS-21 Mission
SpaceX is targeting Sunday, December 6 for launch of its twenty-first Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-21), which will launch from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center, Florida. L is targeted for 11:17 a.m. EST, or 16:17 UTC. Dragon will separate from Falcon 9â s second...
02h33 25  novembre
Starlink Mission
SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, November 24 for launch of its sixteenth Starlink mission, which will launch 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:13 p.m. EST, or 02:13 UTC on Wednesday, November 25. ...
19h07 21  novembre
Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Mission
SpaceX is targeting Saturday, November 21 for Falcon 9â s launch of the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:17 a.m. PST, 17:17 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on...