SpaceX : video
02h53 08  janvier
Turksat 5A Mission
SpaceX is targeting 9:15 p.m. EST on Thursday, January 7 for launch of the Turksat 5A mission from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. There is a back-up opportunity available on Friday, January 8, with a four-hour launch window opening at 8:28 p.m....
00h50 24  décembre
Starship SN8 High-Altitude Flight Recap
On December 9, 2020, Starship serial number 8 (SN8) completed a high-altitude flight test as it successfully ascended, transitioned propellant, and demonstrated a first-of-its-kind controlled aerodynamic descent and landing flip maneuver - which will enable landing where prepared surfaces or...
14h12 19  décembre
NROL-108 Mission
SpaceX is now targeting Saturday, December 19 for launch of the NROL-108 mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center, Florida. Saturday’s three-hour launch window opens at 9:00 a.m. EST, or 14:00 UTC, and closes at 12:00 p.m. EST, or 17:00 UTC. Falcon 9’s first stage booster...
18h07 13  décembre
SXM-7 Mission
SpaceX is targeting Sunday, December 13 at 12:30 p.m. EST, or 17:30 UTC, for the launch of the SXM-7 mission, which will launch from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station, Florida. The launch window closes at 1:21 p.m. EST, or 17:21 UTC, and a backup launch...
23h06 09  décembre
Starship SN8 High-Altitude Flight Test
On Wednesday, December 9, Starship serial number 8 (SN8) lifted off from our Cameron County launch pad and successfully ascended, transitioned propellant, and performed its landing flip maneuver with precise flap control to reach its landing point. Low pressure in the fuel header tank during the...
16h39 06  décembre
CRS-21 Mission
SpaceX is targeting Sunday, December 6 for launch of its twenty-first Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-21), which will launch from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center, Florida. L is targeted for 11:17 a.m. EST, or 16:17 UTC. Dragon will separate from Falcon 9’s second stage...
02h33 25  novembre
Starlink Mission
SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, November 24 for launch of its sixteenth Starlink mission, which will launch 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:13 p.m. EST, or 02:13 UTC on Wednesday, November 25. ...
19h07 21  novembre
Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Mission
SpaceX is targeting Saturday, November 21 for Falcon 9’s launch of the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:17 a.m. PST, 17:17 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on...
07h26 17  novembre
Crew-1 Mission Rendezvous and Docking
SpaceX and NASA are targeting Sunday, November 15 for Falcon 9’s launch of Dragon’s first operational crew mission (Crew-1) to the International Space Station (ISS) from historic Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The instantaneous launch window opens at 7:27 p.m...
20h52 16  novembre
Crew-1 Mission Approach
Launch Coverage: https: www.youtube.com watch?v bnChQbxLkkI Coast Phase: https: youtu.be eVB02SSeqgQ Rendezvous and Docking: https: youtu.be 3hK540tMmvw SpaceX and NASA are targeting Sunday, November 15 for Falcon 9’s launch of Dragon’s first operational crew mission (Crew-1) to the...
09h57 16  novembre
Crew-1 Mission Coast Phase
Crew 1 Mission - Sleep: https: youtu.be LtqMdKyk0NA SpaceX and NASA are targeting Sunday, November 15 for Falcon 9’s launch of Dragon’s first operational crew mission (Crew-1) to the International Space Station (ISS) from historic Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in...
01h06 16  novembre
Crew-1 Mission Launch
Coast Phase: https: youtu.be eVB02SSeqgQ SpaceX and NASA are targeting Sunday, November 15 for Falcon 9’s launch of Dragon’s first operational crew mission (Crew-1) to the International Space Station (ISS) from historic Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The...
23h38 15  novembre
Falcon 9 Overview
01h10 06  novembre
GPS III Space Vehicle 04 Mission
SpaceX is targeting Thursday, November 5 for a Falcon 9 launch of the United States Space Force’s GPS III Space Vehicle 04 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. The 15-minute launch window opens at 6:24 p.m. EST, 23:24 UTC, and a backup opportunity is...